Back to top

The Team

Sarah Andrews
Guest Services Manager, Guest Services
Email sandrews@texasperformingarts.org

Gene Bartholomew
Director of Marketing & Communications, Marketing
Email gbartholomew@texasperformingarts.org

Morgan Bathe
Senior Graphic Designer, Marketing
Email mbathe@texasperformingarts.org

Joshua Bernard
Assistant Ticketing Services Manager, Broadway & Concerts, Ticket Office
Email jbernard@texasperformingarts.org

Seb Boone
Master Electrician, Lighting
Email sboone@texasperformingarts.org

Scott Bussey
Technical Director, Production
Email sbussey@texasperformingarts.org

René Castro
Marketing Specialist, Media Buying & Settlements, Marketing
Email rcastro@texasperformingarts.org

Ashley Clarke
Member Relations Manager, Development
Email aclarke@texasperformingarts.org

Mikela Cowan
Master Electrician, Lighting
Email mcowan@texasperformingarts.org

Erica De Leon
Marketing Specialist, Digital Media, Marketing
Email edeleon@texasperformingarts.org

Rachel Durkin-Drga
Senior Associate Director, Business Operations, Programming & Production
Email rdurkindrga@texasperformingarts.org

Jeff Ellinger
Lighting Supervisor, Lighting
Email jellinger@texasperformingarts.org

Sarah Gerson
Campaign Manager, Development
Email sgerson@texasperformingarts.org

Jeff Grapko
Academic Production Manager, Production
Email jgrapko@texasperformingarts.org

Phoebe Greene
Logistics Coordinator, Event Production
Email pgreene@texasperformingarts.org

Susan Griffin
Ticketing Services Manager, Ticket Office
Email sgriffin@texasperformingarts.org

Conrad Haden
Stage Supervisor, Stage
Email chaden@texasperformingarts.org

Carolyn Hardin
Assistant Prop Shop Supervisor, Props
Email chardin@texasperformingarts.org

Marie Herrera
Assistant Ticketing Services Manager, Administration, Ticket Office
Email mherrera@texasperformingarts.org

Jason Huerta
Associate Scenic Studio Supervisor, Scenery
Email jhuerta@texasperformingarts.org

J.E. Johnson
Scenic Studio Supervisor, Scenery
Email jjohnson@texasperformingarts.org

Yvonne Kimmons
Assistant Director, Performance Logistics, Production
Email ykimmons@texasperformingarts.org

Kenny Kuykendall
Assistant Audio Supervisor, Audio
Email kkuykendall@texasperformingarts.org

Kristi Lampi
Business Operations Manager, Business Office
Email klampi@texasperformingarts.org

Judy Lister-Patrick
Assistant to the Director
Email jpatrick@texasperformingarts.org

Lindsay Long
Performance Logistics Coordinator, Event Production
Email llong@texasperformingarts.org

Michael Malak
Audio Supervisor, Audio
Email mmalak@texasperformingarts.org

Karen Maness
Scenic Art Supervisor, Scenery
Email kmaness@texasperformingarts.org

Shade Oyegbola
Assistant Ticketing Services Manager, University Relations, Ticket Office
Email soyegbola@texasperformingarts.org

Kathy Panoff
Director and Associate Dean
Email kpanoff@texasperformingarts.org

Alec Pasquarella
Special Events & Operations Manager, Guest Services
Email apasquarella@texasperformingarts.org

Cynthia Patterson
Program Manager, Programming
Email cpatterson@texasperformingarts.org

Travis Perrin
Assistant Stage Supervisor, Stage
Email tperrin@texasperformingarts.org

Dani Pruitt
Performance Logistics Coordinator, Event Production
Email dpruitt@texasperformingarts.org

Leigh Remeny
Administrative Associate, Business Affairs, Business Office
Email lremeny@texasperformingarts.org

Judith Rhedin
Assistant Director, Campus & Community Engagement
Email jrhedin@texasperformingarts.org

Tim Rogers
Student Engagement Coordinator, Student Engagement
Email trogers@texasperformingarts.org

Rachel Schoen
Ticket Concierge Manager, Development
Email rschoen@texasperformingarts.org

Hank Schwemmer
Master Carpenter, Scenery
Email hschwemmer@texasperformingarts.org

Will Shirey
Talent Buyer, Programming
Email wshirey@texasperformingarts.org

Brenda Simms
Program Coordinator, Education & Curriculum Development, Campus & Community Engagement
Email bsimms@texasperformingarts.org

Ann Stafford
Director of Development, Development
Email astafford@texasperformingarts.org

Rebecca Switzer
Prop Shop Supervisor, Props
Email rswitzer@texasperformingarts.org

Tara Vela
Associate Director, Patron Experience, Planning & Analysis
Email tvela@texasperformingarts.org

Terri Waddle
Senior Departmental Buyer, Business Office
Email twaddle@texasperformingarts.org

Warren G. Whitaker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager, Human Resources
Email wwhitaker@texasperformingarts.org

Dianne Whitehair
Ticketing Systems Manager, Ticket Office
Email dwhitehair@texasperformingarts.org

Sarah Weidler Young
Associate Director for Development, Development
Email syoung@texasperformingarts.org

Nadia Zakariya
Marketing Coordinator, Promotions & Strategic Content, Marketing
Email nzakariya@texasperformingarts.org