The University of Texas at Austin

The Team

The Team

Bob Bursey
Executive Director

Rachel Durkin-Drga
Senior Associate Director

Tara Vela
Associate Director

Business Office

Kristi Lampi
Business Operations Manager

Lisa Carothers
Administrative Associate, Business Affairs

Leigh Remeny
Administrative Associate, Business Operations

Campus & Community Engagement

Judith Rhedin
Assistant Director, Campus & Community Engagement

Brenda Simms
Program Coordinator, Education & Curriculum Development


Natalia Morgan
Development Assistant

Rachel Schoen
Stewardship Manager

Sarah Weidler Young
Associate Director of Development

Guest Services

Sarah Andrews
Essential Series, Theatre & Dance and Guest Services Manager

Amber Goodspeed
Broadway Events Manager

Human Resources

Warren G. Whitaker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager


Lizzie Choffel
Senior Graphic Designer

Erica De Leon
Marketing Specialist, Digital Media

Romina Jara
Marketing Coordinator - Media Buying & Settlements


Yvonne Kimmons
Assistant Director, Performance Logistics

Scott Bussey
Technical Director

Seb Boone
Master Electrician

Sarah Cantu
Master Electrician

Jeff Ellinger
Lighting Supervisor

Phoebe Greene
Event Operations Manager

Conrad Haden
Stage Supervisor

Carolyn Hardin
Assistant Prop Shop Supervisor

Jason Huerta
Associate Scenic Studio Supervisor

J. E. Johnson
Scenic Studio Supervisor

Kenny Kuykendall
Assistant Audio Supervisor

Michael Malak
Audio Supervisor

Karen Maness
Scenic Art Supervisor

Ashton Bennett Murphy
Assistant Scenic Charge Artist

Dani Pruitt
Production Events Manager

Hank Schwemmer
Master Carpenter

Rebecca Switzer
Prop Shop Supervisor


Cynthia Patterson
Program Manager

Will Shirey
Talent Buyer

Student Engagement

Tim Rogers
Assistant Director

Ticket Office

Susan Griffin
Ticketing Services Manager

Dianne Whitehair
Ticketing Systems Manager

Margaret Badasci
Assistant Ticketing Services Manager, Event Operations

Back to top